Sponsors

Connect with us

  linkedin icon youtube icon flickr

RenewMembership

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 10 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
DINNER MEETING: Harbor Center
Tue Mar 24 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
PMI Buffalo Chapter Board meeting (Board & Directors-in person)
Thu Mar 26 @ 7:15AM - 08:45AM
BREAKFAST ROUNDTABLE: March 2015
Tue Apr 14 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
2014-15 VOLUNTEER RECOGNITION EVENT
Thu Apr 16 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
PMI Rochester: Agile Project Management
Tue Apr 21 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
PMI Buffalo Chapter Board meeting (Board only-in person)
Thu Apr 23 @ 7:15AM - 08:45AM
BREAKFAST ROUNDTABLE: Apr 2015
Tue Apr 28 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
DINNER MEETING: Developing Your Courage and Confidence to Lead
Wed Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
SPRING PDD - BREAKING FREE Leading The Way
Tue May 12 @ 5:30PM - 08:30PM
DINNER MEETING: TBA